Rayce Releases “DCMR” EP. Tracklist

Sound Core Media releases the official track list of Rayce’s soon to be released EP “DCMR” for his fans and music lovers across the world. This EP is Rayce’s first body of music and it promises to be a pure blend of excellent vocal delivery, song writing and production. Rayce features Nigerian music heavy weights like M.I, Seyi Shay and General Pype on this EP and we expect nothing but superior quality on this one. The EP would be outofficially in a few weeks.
Download “RingO”,”Higher”,”Tetela” and “Omoge Marina”  4 songs off the EP that was released a while back, if you missed it.

Rayce Releases “DCMR” EP. Tracklist


DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Higher – Rayce ft General Pype

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Omoge Marina – Rayce

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Tetela – Rayce

Leave a Comment