MFR Souls – The Beginning EP Download - illuminaija
Don't Miss

    MFR Souls – The Beginning EP Download

    MFR Souls – The Beginning EP Download
    EPmp3 Album Download Following the instant success of the single Love You Tonight featuring DJ Maphoris, Kabza De Small and Sha Sha, production brothers MFR Souls makes a quick one by dropping a well crafted Amapiano project titled The Beginning.

    The project features a host of artiste and is by far one of the best Amapiano project out there on this day. Jump along and get with it.

    Tracklist of The Beginning EP by MFR souls

    1. Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa , Sha Sha & Kabza De Small)  | DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens | DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Lalela (feat. The Squad) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Myekele (feat. Sia Music) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Harvard (feat. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix (feat. Aubrey Qwana & DJ Tira ) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. Ngemali (feat. Thabzin Bibo & MRD) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. Dust | DOWNLOAD MP3

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.