DOWNLOAD: Koffee – Rapture "EP" (Full Album) • illuminaija

DOWNLOAD: Koffee – Rapture “EP” (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD: Koffee – Rapture “EP” (Full Album)

: Mikayla Simpson (born 16 February 2000), popularly known as Koffee, is a Jamaican singer, rapper/DJ, and guitarist from Spanish Town, Jamaica. In 2018, she signed with Columbia Records UK, and Rapture, her debut EP ALBUM “RAPTURE” on the label, was released on March 14, 2019.

SEE ALSO: Simi Omo Charlie Champagne Album Download Vol 1

“Koffee” is a nickname friends gave her when she ordered hot coffee instead of soda on a hot day. Her December 2018 single “Raggamuffin” called out gun violence and governmental neglect of the youth. BBC Radio 1Xtra named Koffee one of its “Hot for 2019” artists. Her next single, “Toast”, was produced by Walshy Fire of Major Lazer. Both Chronixx and Proteje appear in the video.

Download and checkout Koffee Rapture Album EP Tracklist:

1. Koffee – Rapture || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Koffee – Toast || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Koffee ft. Jane Macgizmo – Blazin || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Koffee – Throne || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Koffee – Raggamuffin || DOWNLOAD MP3


• Koffee – Burning || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Koffee – Legend (Tribute To Usain Bolt) || DOWNLOAD MP3


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.