Full Album: Samini – Untamed mp3 (Zip Download) • illuminaija

Full Album: Samini – Untamed mp3 (Zip Download)


Full Album: Samini – Untamed mp3 (Zip Download)

: mp3 (Zip Untamed is the 7th studio album by Ghanaian Reggae and Dancehall recording artiste, . which was released by Emmanuel Andrews on December 22, 2018.

The 22-track masterpiece; 20 New songs and 2 Bonus songs were put together over a 3-year period and is strictly a Reggae album featuring production from Seven (7) Producers; LoudCity Music, JMJ, Brainy Beatz, Quick Action, Mix Master Garzy, Kaywa and Rodney King Music (Asasease Records)/Silly Walks Discotheque,

The album has NO features; all songs were voiced by Samini – from singing to toasting, backing vocals/adlibs and all. 95% of the songs were written by Samini, other songwriter credits to Michael Bruce Gore and Samini’s Father, who also supported.

Samini Untamed Album Tracklist Below;

1. Untamed (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Reggae Nice || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Natty Dread || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Rainbow || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Obra || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. WorldWide || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ethiopia || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Survival || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ragga Dada || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Falling || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Craving || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Old Man’s Radio || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mokpiera (Home Coming) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Be Easy || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Boom Draw || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Girl Is Mine || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Island Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Love You More || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. My Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Never Scared || DOWNLOAD MP3


Bonus Track;

21. My Own || DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Obaa || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.