DOWNLOAD Zlatan – Resan Album mp3 • illuminaija
Don't Miss

DOWNLOAD Zlatan – Resan Album mp3

DOWNLOAD Zlatan – Resan Album mp3

– Resan Album Download mp3

Having take a year off without album or EP after he release “Zanku” which stand for ‘Zlatan abeg no kill us‘ in the year 2019.

Zanku Music honcho, Omoniyi Temidayo popularly recognized as Zlatan Ibile has just hit the spotlight once again following the premiere of his brand new album tagged “Resan.”
The project contains twelve solid songs with notable features from Davido, Buju, Bella Shmurda, Rayvanny, Flavour and others.

Enjoy below!


Resan album by Zlatan Tracklist:

1. That Guy
2. Levels
3. Alubarika (feat. Buju)
4. Shakur (feat. MS Banks)
5. Polongo (feat. Bella Shmurda)
6. Egun
7. Money (feat. Davido)
8. Ale Yi
9. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi)
10. Fada (feat. Phyno & Flavour)
11. One Life
12. See Me So

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.