DOWNLOAD Tim Godfrey – Already Won Album mp3


DOWNLOAD Tim Godfrey – Already Won Album mp3

– Already Won Album Download mp3 Free Zip

Super talented Nigerian gospel artist, Tim Godfrey returns with a brand new album called “Already Won” which he laced with songs and features the likes of Phil Thompson, Pastor EA Adeboye, Tope Alabi, JJ Hairston and many more.


While 2020’s Fearless served as Tim Godfrey’s confident, ready-for-anything manifesto, 2021’s Already Won ushers in moments of reflection and anticipation for better days.

Opening with the reassuring “Battles”, this collection of gospel is a meditation on hope, centred on biblical promises of divine favour (“Surely”) and consolation (“Your God”).

Ntokozo Mbambo joins for a special reinterpretation of “Nobody”; while “Iyanu a Sele” urges us to keep believing in miracles—underscored with vocals from Tope Alabi and sermon excerpts from Pastor E.A. Adeboye.

Enjoy below!

Tim Godfrey – Already Won Tracklist:


Battles (Reprise)
Your God
Nobody Ft. Ntokozo Mbambo
Okaka Ft. Phil Thompson
OMG Ft. JJ Hairston
Olorun Mi
Nso Ft. Sonnie Badu
Worship Medley Ft. Blessyn & Rejoice
Iyanu a Sele Ft. Pastor E.A Adeboye & Tope Alabi
Agidigba Medley


Leave a Comment