DOWNLOAD: Simi – Simisola [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip • illuminaija
Don't Miss

    DOWNLOAD: Simi – Simisola [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

    DOWNLOAD: Simi – Simisola [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

    : [] (/) & mp3 : Quintessential songbird and diamond of X3M Music, Simi, has unveiled her much anticipated album already scheduled for a September 2017 release. The much awaited new Album from Simi, title Simisola is here with great dope tracks, download the SIMISOLA Album full tracks below.

    ALSO: Simisola Omo Charlie Champagne Album mp3 download

    Prior to this unveiling, Simi had revealed that the album would be eponymously titled after her beloved self, also dropping the date of expected release to be the 8th of September 2017.

    While fans are still reeling in the sonorous melodies and nightingale-ish chords from her latest music release, Joromi, accompanied by a poppy and colourful video directed by Ani James for Aje Films, the news of her album cover which first debuted on her social media, is nothing short of a welcome excitement to her legion of followers – the #SimiArmy – who have since declared their state of no-chill for the album drop.

    1. SIMI – Remind me DOWNLOAD

    2. SIMI – Joromi DOWNLOAD

    3. SIMI – Aimasiko DOWNLOAD

    4. SIMI – Complete Me DOWNLOAD

    5. SIMI – Gone For Good DOWNLOAD

    6. SIMI – Original Baby DOWNLOAD

    7. SIMI – One Kain DOWNLOAD

    8. SIMI – Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold DOWNLOAD

    9. SIMI – O wa N’be DOWNLOAD

    10. SIMI – Smile For Me DOWNLOAD

    11. SIMI – Angelina DOWNLOAD

    12. SIMI – Hiphop Hurray DOWNLOAD

    SIMI – Love Dont Care DOWNLOAD

    Jamb Question DOWNLOAD



      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published.