DOWNLOAD: Olamide & Phyno – 2 Kings (Full Album) • illuminaija

DOWNLOAD: Olamide & Phyno – 2 Kings (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD: Olamide & Phyno – 2 Kings (Full Album)

& is a collaborative studio album by Nigerian rappers Olamide and Phyno. It was released through Cloud 9 and the iTunes Store with little announcement on 1 April 2015, by Penthauze Music and YBNL Nation.

The album features collaborations with producers and guest artists such as Wizkid, Lil Kesh, Storm Rex, Pheelz, Major Bangz, B.Banks and Young Jonn.

Prior to the album, Olamide and Phyno frequently collaborated with one another on several songs including “Ghost Mode” and “Dope Money“.

The album produced the singles “Une” and “Confam Ni“, both of which were released in the months leading to the album’s release.

Olamide & Phyno 2 Kings Album Tracklist Below:

1. “Cypher” || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. “Koba Koba” || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. “Nobody’s Fault” || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. “Ladi” (featuring Lil Kesh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. “God Be With Us” || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. “Une” || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. “Real Nigga” || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. “Confam Ni” (featuring Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. “Carry Me Go” (featuring Storm Rex) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. “For My City” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.