DOWNLOAD: Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Full Album + Zip) • illuminaija

DOWNLOAD: Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Full Album + Zip)

DOWNLOAD: Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Full Album + Zip)

DOWNLOAD: ( + Zip) mp3 download

Rising to fame through the season 5 of the MTN Hitmaker talent show, Kuami Eugene have certainly lived up to the hype.

The talented singer who is also a producer has delivered hit records back to back, no wonder he’s one Ghana’s most sought after singers.

Lynxx Entertainment has released Kuami Eugene’s debut album titled Rockstar. The album is a 13 track project which Mayorkun, DJ Vyrusky and of course Ghana’s rap legend, Sarkodie.

CheckOut Kuami Eugene – Rockstar TrackList Below:

1.) Kuami Eugene – Rockstar DOWNLOAD MP3

2.) Kuami Eugene – No One DOWNLOAD MP3

3.) Kuami Eugene – Walaahi DOWNLOAD MP3

4.) Kuami Eugene – Wish Me Well DOWNLOAD MP3

5.) Kuami Eugene – No More ft. Sarkodie DOWNLOAD MP3

6.) Kuami Eugene – Confusion DOWNLOAD MP3

7.) Kuami Eugene – My Time DOWNLOAD MP3

8.) Kuami Eugene – Never Carry Last ft. DJ Vyrusky & Mayorkun DOWNLOAD MP3

9.) Kuami Eugene – Forget DOWNLOAD MP3

10.) Kuami Eugene – Aku Shika DOWNLOAD MP3

11.) Kuami Eugene – Borkor DOWNLOAD MP3

12.)  Kuami Eugene – Angela DOWNLOAD MP3

13.) Kuami Eugene – Heaven DOWNLOAD MP3


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.