DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince – Fire of Zamani (Full Album) • illuminaija

DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince – Fire of Zamani (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince – Fire of Zamani (Full Album)

Fire of Zamani is the second studio album by Nigerian hip hop recording artist Ice Prince. It was released by Chocolate City on October 28, 2013.

The album was executively produced by Audu Maikori, Paul Okeugo, Yahaya Maikori, and Jude Abaga. It was mastered by Sean Stan of Vintage Sounds Production.

The album’s production was primarily handled by Chopstix, a member of Grip Boiz City, along with additional production from Don Jazzy, , Sammy Gyang, and E-Kelly. It features guest appearances from Sunny Neji, , , Chip, , , , , Olamide, , , , Jeremiah Gyang, , and Morell. The album was supported by four singles “Aboki“, “More“, “Gimme Dat“, and “I Swear“. It was marketed to East Africans by the distribution platform Mdundo.

Ice Prince Fire of Zamani Album Tracklist Below;

1. Stars and Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. MC Longs Skit || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Aboki || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Whiskey (feat. Sunny Neji) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. N Word (feat. Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Tipsy Ft Wale || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Jumbo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No Die Tomorrow || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Gimme Dat || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Komotion || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. I Swear (feat. French Montana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Person Wey Sabi || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Kpako (feat. Mi & Jesse Jagz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Pray (feat. Sound Sultan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. More || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. On My Knees (feat. Jeremiah Gyang) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.