DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – YBNL [Zip File] mp3 • illuminaija
Don't Miss

    DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – YBNL [Zip File] mp3

    DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – YBNL [Zip File] mp3

    full album mp3 Download YBNL (abbreviation for Yahoo Boy No Laptop) is the second studio album by Nigerian hip hop recording artist Olamide. It was released on November 12, 2012, as the follow-up to his debut studio album, Rapsodi (2011). The album features guest appearances from , , , , , , Base 1, Buckwyla and Minus 2. As the executive producer of his second studio project, Olamide reached out to different producers, including , , , 2Kriss and Tyrone. The aforementioned producers largely contributed to the album’s production. YBNL was supported by four singles: “Ilefo Illuminati“, “First of All“, “Stupid Love” and “Voice of the Street“.

    Olamide YBNL Album Tracklist Below:

    1. “Money” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. “Fucking with the Devil” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. “Lights in the Air” (featuring Buckwyla) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. “Jale” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. “Voice of the Street” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. “Panumo” (featuring Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. “Street Love” (featuring Minus 2) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. “Picture” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. “Owotabua” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    10. “Fuji House” (featuring Dammy Krane) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    12. “Remember” (featuring Kay Switch) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    13. “Nyarinya” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    14. “Ewo Idi” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    15. “Stupid Love” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    16. “Jesu O Kola” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    17. “Emotional Blackmail” (featuring Kidakudz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    18. “International Local” (featuring Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    19. “First of All” || DOWNLOAD MP3

    20. “Industreet (Cypher)” (featuring Reminisce and Base 1) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    One Comment

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published.