DOWNLOAD ALBUM: MFR Souls โ€“ The Beginning EP - illuminaija
Don't Miss

    DOWNLOAD ALBUM: MFR Souls โ€“ The Beginning EP

    DOWNLOAD ALBUM: MFR Souls – The Beginning EP

    EP Album Download South African duo record producers MFR souls has finally released their latest project tagged The Beginning, the project contains 9 valid songs.

    Check it out below!

    Tracklist of The Beginning EP by MFR souls

    1. Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa , Sha Sha & Kabza De Small)  | DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens | DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Lalela (feat. The Squad) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Myekele (feat. Sia Music) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Harvard (feat. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix (feat. Aubrey Qwana & DJ Tira ) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. Ngemali (feat. Thabzin Bibo & MRD) | DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. Dust | DOWNLOAD MP3

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.