DOWNLOAD: Del B – Afrodisiac "The Mixtape" (Full Album mp3) • illuminaija
Don't Miss

DOWNLOAD: Del B – Afrodisiac “The Mixtape” (Full Album mp3)

DOWNLOAD: Del B – Afrodisiac “The Mixtape” (Full Album mp3)

: The Mixtape is the studio album by Nigerian sound engineer, record producer, and songwriter, . Which was released by DEL B on March 15, 2019.

‘Afrodisiac: The Mixtape’ is a collection of urban African grooves in a number of sonic variation leaning on the sensual exchange on the dance floor, you want to dance.

it’s a diverse collection of “International – African” vibe that you want to woo your love interest.

The ‘Afrodisiac: The Mixtape’ has 11-tracks with guest appearances from , , , , , and many others.

Del B – Afrodisiac (The Mixtape) Tracklist Below;

1. Sexy Lover ft. Seyi Shay || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tattoo ft. Davido & Mr Eazi || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. 080 ft. Dice Ailes || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Her ft. BamBam || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Boogie Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Consider ft. Flavour & WizKid || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Pause ft. Mr Eazi || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. PSA ft. Moet Abebe || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tylenol ft. CDQ || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Die for Yuh Whyne ft. Runtown & Timaya || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.