DOWNLOAD Konshens – Red Reign Album mp3 • illuminaija
Don't Miss

DOWNLOAD Konshens – Red Reign Album mp3

DOWNLOAD Konshens – Red Reign Album mp3

– Red Reign Album Download mp3

Popular east African record producer, Konshens returns with his brand new project titled “Red Reign” which entails eighteen solid tracks.

Stefflon Don, Davido, Spice, Rvssian, Dre Island and others were all featured on the new album.

Enjoy below!


1. Season 4 Intro
2. Mirror (feat. Stefflon Don)
3. Gun Head
4. Want To Love
5. Boom Bang (feat. DaVido)
6. It’s Cold (feat. Dre Island)
7. Pay For It (feat. Spice & Rvssian)
8. Purple Touch
9. Toxic Interlude
10. It’s Sexy
11. Take a Shot
12. No Style (feat. Kemar Highcon)
13. Less Is More
14. Eye Contact
15. Just Life (feat. Jesse Royal)
16. She Got It (feat. Rafa Pabon)
17. Cold Hearted Girl (feat. Kaelyn Kastle)
18. Can’t Stay Sober

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.