DOWNLOAD Drakeo The Ruler & Ralfy The Plug – A Cold Day In Hell Album mp3


& – A Cold Day In Hell Album Download mp3

Drakeo The Ruler and His Brother Ralfy The Plug teams up together for a new collaborative album tagged “A Cold Day In Hell”.

The new album was dedicated to a member of Stinc Team crew Ketchy The Great As today marks the birthday of the late Rapper.

The new album housed 17 solid tracks with guest appearance from Jay Critch, Shordie Shordie, Ketchy The Great, Lil Yachty, Icewear Vezzo and more.

Listen And Enjoy Below!

A Cold Day In Hell Album Tracklist By Drakeo The Ruler & Ralfy The Plug

Cold Day In Hell
Identify Yourself feat. Jay Critch
Close That Backdoor
Phineas N Ferb
Diddy Bop
Baddest Kid
Gang N’ Em
Knuck If You Buck
Would U Look At That
Not At All
Just Retire feat. Shordie Shordie
Stincs Got You Mad (feat. IceWear Vezzo & KrispylifeKidd)
AWFUL LOT OF – Ketchy, Desto Dubb, Rio Da Yung OG, RMC Mike & Lil Yachty
Homebody feat Ketchy the Great
Long Live The Greatest

Leave a Comment