DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rick Ross – Port of Miami 2 • illuminaija
Don't Miss

    DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rick Ross – Port of Miami 2

    DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rick Ross – Port of Miami 2

    Album Download Rick Ross unleashed the long awaited album called “Port of Miami 2”

    The project features wale, Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz, Dej loaf, Nipsey Hussle, Drake and many more top notch artists.

    It’s just 15 Lp tracks Album, cop it below and share!


    1. Rick Ross – Act a Fool (feat. Wale)

    2. Rick Ross – Turnpike Ike

    3. Rick Ross – Nobody’s Favorite (feat. Gunplay)

    4. Rick Ross – Summer Reign (feat. Summer Walker)

    5. Rick Ross – White Lines (feat. DeJ Loaf)

    6. Rick Ross – BIG TYME (feat. Swizz Beatz)

    7. Rick Ross – Bogus Charms (feat. Meek Mill)

    8. Rick Ross – Rich Nigga Lifestyle (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor)

    9. Rick Ross – Born to Kill (feat. Jeezy)

    10. Rick Ross – Fascinated

    11. Rick Ross – I Still Pray (YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy)

    12. Rick Ross – Running the Streets (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Denzel Curry)

    13. Rick Ross – Vegas Residency

    14. Rick Ross – Maybach Music VI

    15. Rick Ross – Gold Roses (feat. Drake)

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.