DOWNLOAD: Rexxie โ€“ Afro Streets (The EP) mp3 - illuminaija
Don't Miss

    DOWNLOAD: Rexxie โ€“ Afro Streets (The EP) mp3

    DOWNLOAD: Rexxie – Afro Streets (The EP) mp3

    mp3 Album Zip Free Download

    Popular Nigerian beat producer and the Zanku originator – Chisom Ezeh stage named Rexxie comes through with his first studio EP which he tagged “Afro StreetS (The EP)” and it enlists 7 tracks which he features the popular Nigerian Hypeman and street dancer – Poco Lee, The Zanku Record Boss – Zlatan, The Marlians Record Frontier – Naira Marley and Cash Flow Nation Artist – Barry Jhay.

    Finally, all tracks are mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx, Guitar by Phylz.


    1. Eze Egwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Till The Sunset || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. I Can Dance Ft. Poco Lee || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Opor Ft. Zlatan || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Mofoti Ft. Naira Marley || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Marlian Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Sokale Ft. Barry Jhay || DOWNLOAD MP3

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.