DOWNLOAD: Oritse femi – MSN (Money Stops Nonsense) [Full Album mp3] • illuminaija

DOWNLOAD: Oritse femi – MSN (Money Stops Nonsense) [Full Album mp3]


DOWNLOAD: Oritse femi – MSN (Money Stops Nonsense) [Full Album mp3]

Musical taliban Oritse Femi finally drops his first studio album titled MSN (Money Stops Nonsense) which has been released on 1st of May 2015. Singles from the album like Igbeyawo, Redi Dance, Debe Confirm ft , OluwaSeun & B-Red, the evergreen single Double Wahala, Sexy Lady ft. Davido and one of the hottest remixes of 2014 Double Wahala ft D’Banj has already been released and they are rocking the streets hard.

MSN (Money Stops Nonsense) got other features from , , , Ice Prince, M.I, , , , & . Be the first to Download, Listen & Share your views.

Oritsefemi MSN (Money Stops Nonsense) Album download Tracklist Below;

1. Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Story of My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Igbeyawo || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Redi Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Debe Confirm (feat. Davido & B-Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sukus (feat. Harrysong) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zangarewa (feat. Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Money (feat. Timaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Want It (feat. Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Double Wahala || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Gat Class (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Sexy Lady (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Oju Ti Leri || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Culture || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Sodiyen || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Halla My Name (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Body & Soul || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Life Is Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Double Wahala Remix (feat. D’banj) || DOWNLOAD MP3


21. Omo Ilaje (feat. White Man & Shokah) || DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Ijoya (feat. Remi Aluko) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.