DOWNLOAD Onyenze – Grace O’Clock Album MP3 • illuminaija
Don't Miss

    DOWNLOAD Onyenze – Grace O’Clock Album MP3

    DOWNLOAD Onyenze – Grace O’Clock Album MP3

    – Grace O’Clock Album Download mp3

    The Follow Who No Road crooner, Chief Onyenze Nwa Amobi
    known by his stage name as Onyenze who happens to be the spearhead of the ONEB Records has just premiered his debut project titled “Grace O’Clock.”

    The new album contains fifteen Lp tracks including features from Zlatan Ibile, Jaywillz, Kcee, Zoro and others.

    Enjoy below and share!

    Grace O’Clock album by Onyenze Tracklist:

    1. Follow (Remix) (Feat. Zlatan)

    2. We Outside (Feat. Jaywillz)

    3. Dorime Golibe

    4. Money Answer (Feat. Kcee)

    5. Zukwanike

    6. One Phone Call (Feat. Zoro)

    7. Give Thanks (Feat Duncan Mighty)

    8. Choose Baby (Feat. Zlatan)

    9. Emengini (Feat Ugoccie)

    10. Changed Now

    11. Hustle and Bustle

    12. Dis and Dat

    13. Follow

    14. Odinaka Chukwu

    15. Grace O’Clock (Feat. Sparkle)

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.