DOWNLOAD Mailo Music – Bayethe Album mp3 • illuminaija

DOWNLOAD Mailo Music – Bayethe Album mp3

DOWNLOAD Mailo Music – Bayethe Album mp3

– Bayethe Album Download mp3 Free

The super talented south African record producer, Mailo Music comes through with this brand new project tagged “Bayethe” which consists of sixteen songs.

The new album features the likes of Afro Brotherz, DJ Tira, Joocy, Zain SA, and many others.

Enjoy below!

Mailo Music Bayethe album Tracklist:
Bayethe ft. Big Guy
San’bonani ft. Knowledge
Free ft. Khaya Jobela
Ntliziyo ft. Afro Brotherz & Bukeka
Wish You Were Here ft. Bridget Tetiwe
J’adore ft. Luccile Slade
Somandla ft. Knowledge
Mandau ft. Pixie L & De Prophet
Freedom ft. Crestar X
Intliziyo ft. DJ Tira & Joocy
Buya ft. Zain Sa
Malanga ft. Amawele ka Mam’tshawe, Bravo Le Roux & Da’luk
Superman ft. De Prophet, T Man & King Max
Get Down ft. De Prophet
Lamani Dance ft. Chustar
Gorilla Move ft. DJ Jeje

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.