DOWNLOAD: M.I – The Chairman (Full Album mp3) • illuminaija

DOWNLOAD: M.I – The Chairman (Full Album mp3)


DOWNLOAD: M.I – The Chairman (Full Album mp3)

M.I – The Chairman is the third studio by Nigerian hip hop recording artist M.I. Abaga. It was released on October 30, 2014, by Chocolate City and Loopy Music. The album sits at 17 Tracks in total expected and features collaborations with producers and guest artists such as 2face Idibia, Wizkid, Seyi Shay, Ice Prince, , Phyno, Reminisce, Oritse Femi, Patoranking, Runtown, Sarkodie, Sound Sultan, Frank Edwards, Loose Kaynon, Pheelz, Debbie, DJ Lambo, Sarz, Stormrex, L-37, VSTOL and I.J.

M.I The Chairman Album Tracklist Below;

1. The Beginning / Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Monkey (feat. Chi Gurl) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rich (feat. Koker) || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Mine (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shekpe (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Belle (feat. Moti Cakes) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Wheelbarrow (feat. Emmy Ace & Beenie Man) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Brother (feat. Nosa & Milli) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. The Middle (feat. Olamide & Ij) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Enemies (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Bullion Van (feat. Runtown, Phyno & Stormrex) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Always Love (feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Millionaira Champagne (feat. Ice Prince, Sarkodie & DJ Lambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Yours (feat. Milli & Debbie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Beg (feat. Morell & Loose Kaynon) || DOWNLOAD MP3


16. Human Being (feat. 2 Face & Sound Sultan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. The End / The Chairman (feat. Oritse Femi, Frank Edwards & Nanya) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.