DOWNLOAD Ckay – Boyfriend EP mp3 • illuminaija

DOWNLOAD Ckay – Boyfriend EP mp3


DOWNLOAD Ckay – Boyfriend EP mp3

Boyfriend EP Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Extremely talented Nigerian singer and record producer, Ckay present his brand new project titled “Boyfriend” which he compiled with seven dope tracks.

Amaarae, KiDi, Bianca Costa and Oxlade were all featured in this new Ckay album.


Enjoy below!


1. Ckay – Felony

2. Ckay – Show My Side ft. Amaarae

3. Ckay – Jeje De Whine

4. Ckay – Isabella

5. Ckay – Skoin Skoin ft. Bianca Costa

6. Ckay – Mezebu ft. Oxlade and KiDi.


7. Ckay – Kiss Me Like You Miss Me


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.