DOWNLOAD Bode Blaq โ€“ Journey EP mp3 • illuminaija
Don't Miss

    DOWNLOAD Bode Blaq โ€“ Journey EP mp3

    DOWNLOAD Bode Blaq – Journey EP mp3

    – Journey EP Download mp3 Free Zip

    Famous Nigerian rapper and songwriter, BodeBlaq shares his brand new project titled “Journey” which was laced with Nine Lp tracks and features some of your favourite rappers, Wale Turner, DavoLee, Kabex, Dremo and more.

    This is a follow-up to “Isokuso” mixtape which he released last year.

    Enjoy below!


    1. Bode Blaq – Journey

    2. Bode Blaq – One Blow

    3. Bode Blaq – Certainly ft. Wale Turner & Jaido P

    4. Bode Blaq – Hallelujah

    5. Bode Blaq – No Cap ft. Dremo

    6. Bode Blaq – Ask ft. Davolee

    7. Bode Blaq – Badboy

    8. Bode Blaq – Way Up Ft. Kabex

    9. Bode Blaq – Thanks For Nothing

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.