DOWNLOAD Baddy Oosha – September 30 EP mp3 • illuminaija
Don't Miss

DOWNLOAD Baddy Oosha – September 30 EP mp3

DOWNLOAD Baddy Oosha – September 30 EP mp3

– September 30 (FULL EP) Download

Dubai based Nigerian singer and songwriter, Baddy Oosha has released his new project called “September 30” which contains of 7 valid songs including features from Naira Marley, Slimcase, Pjay And Reminisce.

Baddy Oosha, also referred to as “Daddy Street” set a whole new vibe and attitude on the street with his first EP titled “Street” in 2019, And He is back once again with another Extended Play titled “September 30”.

September 30 the EP was deftly put together by a music maker and a couple of his associates.

The big idea behind the EP, according to the street rapper is to get the street dancing again after the ravage of the Corona virus pandemic.

Enjoy below!


1. Road To September 30 (Intro)

2. Baddy Oosha X P Jay – Hustler’s Anthem

3. Baddy Oosha – Ashakasha

4. Baddy Oosha X Naira Marley – 44-4

5. Baddy Oosha – Its Plenty

6. Baddy Oosha X Reminisce – Party Hard

7. Baddy Oosha X Slimcase – H’Oil 2.0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.