DOWNLOAD Apex & Bionic โ€“ Nobody Holy Album mp3

DOWNLOAD Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album mp3

& – Nobody Holy Album Download mp3 Free Zip

Nigerian R&B duo, Apex and Bionic has released their collaborative project titled “Nobody Holy” Album.

Consequently, Apex and Bionic (of Andrew Omokhudu and Daniel Omokhudu) avails their debut project, “Nobody Holy” album under their imprint.

The 17-tracks project, “Nobody Holy” album features the likes of Cassper Nyovest, Riky Rick, Amanda Black, Sami Tee and many others.

See “Nobody Holy” album tracklist below;


1. Over
2. Je Ka Lowo (feat. Davido)
3. Taking Over
4. Dey Here
5. For Your Matter (feat. 2Baba)
6. Passmark (feat. Slimcase)
7. Nobody Holy
8. Dapada (feat. Seyi Shay)
9. Your Eyez
10. Ife Mi
11. Never Slow
12. Hold Up
13. Why
14. Show Show
15. Wa Gba
16. Eledumare (feat. Oritsefemi)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Leave a Comment