MIXTAPE | Dj Bhizzy Vs Party Shutdown


Hbldnation drop party shutdown 2016 December
We present dope mixtape for all naija nigas and hbld fanz to download hot mixtape by Dj bhizzy our fanstatic mixtape no tragy on it download and confirm baddest mix by one and only royal turntable mixer Dj bhizzy a.k.a Hbldnation jah bless as you download our mix

Track List

00 Intro by Olamide chilling with Dj bhizzy
1 CDQ ft Bank W – Odikwa Ok
2 Olamide – owoblow
3 Pepenazi & Reminisce x Falz – I Aint Got No Time RMX
4 Adekunle Gold – Ariwo Ko
5 Davido- Gbagbe Oshi
6 Ycee – Omo Alhaji
7 Olalakeside – Its Allow
8 Sugarboy – Legalize
9 Wale Turner – No
10 Wizkid – Baba nla
11 DelB Ft. Wizkid Reminisce – Oshe
12 Reekado Banks – Standard
13 Tekno – Where
14 Olamide – Konkobility
15 Adekunle – Ready
16 Flex B – Umbele
17 Dice Ailes Ft. Lil kesh – Miracle
18 Oladips Ft. Lil Kesh – Champagne Remix
19 Adeyimiqa – Kuro Nbe NO_STAINING
20 Dj Maphorisa Ft. Wizkid Dj Buckz – Soweto Baby
22 Kiss Daniel – Mama
23 Dj Bhizzy Ft. X-one – Freestyle
24 2T boys Ft. Davido – Customer Dada Remix
25 Pepenazi Ft. Lil Kesh – Iwo na
26 Espensive – Ibadi
27 Mayorkun – Yawa
28 Mayorkun – Eleko
29 Davido Ft. Olamide x Dj Bhizzy – The Money Remix
30 Sescoline Ft. 9ice – Economy

MIXTAPE: Dj Bhizzy Vs Party Shutdown

Don't be selfish...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page
download download music music audio audio mp3 mp3 video video song song album album mp4 mp4 download download music music audio album album audio mp3 mp3 video video


facebook comments:

Leave a Reply