DOWNLOAD: Kiss Daniel – No Bad Songs (NBS) [Full Album & Zip]

DOWNLOAD: Kiss Daniel – No Bad Songs (NBS) [Full Album & Zip]

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: () mp3 zip Download Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, professionally known as , drops his 2nd studio album, dubbed No Bad Songz (NBS). The new project by “No Bad Songz”, consist 20 tracks.

On the album No Bad Songz, Vado!, Kiss Daniel featured Philkeyz, Nasty C, Davido, Demmie Vee, Diamond Platnumz & other artists.

“No Bad Songz Album” Tracklist Below.

1. Kizz Daniel – gods DOWNLOAD

2. Kizz Daniel – No Do DOWNLOAD

3. Kizz Daniel – Tere Ft. Diamond Platnumz DOWNLOAD

4. Kizz Daniel – One Ticket Ft. Davido DOWNLOAD

5. Kizz Daniel – Oyibe DOWNLOAD

6. Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey DOWNLOAD

7. Kizz Daniel – Maye DOWNLOAD

8. Kizz Daniel – Bad Ft Wretch 32 DOWNLOAD

9. Kizz Daniel – Ghetto Ft. Nasty C DOWNLOAD

10. Kizz Daniel – Somebody Dey Ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee DOWNLOAD

11. Kizz Daniel – Ayee DOWNLOAD

12. Kizz Daniel – Happy DOWNLOAD

13. Kizz Daniel – Ja DOWNLOAD

14. Kizz Daniel – Madu DOWNLOAD

15. Kizz Daniel – Poko DOWNLOAD

16. Kizz Daniel – Ikwe Ft. Diplo DOWNLOAD

17. Kizz Daniel – Nesesari Ft. Philkeyz DOWNLOAD

18. Kizz Daniel – Over DOWNLOAD

19. Kizz Daniel – Kojo Ft. Sarkodie DOWNLOAD

20. Kizz Daniel – Tobi DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.