Download: Iyanya – Desire (Full Album) • illuminaija
Download: Iyanya – Desire (Full Album)

Download: Iyanya – Desire (Full Album)


Download: Iyanya – Desire (Full Album)

is the second studio album by Nigerian singer , released by Made Men Music Group on February 6, 2013.

The album’s production was handled by Tee-Y Mix, D’Tunes, Mr. Chido and GospelOnDeBeatz. The 19-track album features guest appearances from M.I, Wizkid, D’banj, Emma Nyra, Tiwa Savage, Flavour N’abania, May D, Tekno Miles, and Yung L.

Iyanya Desire Album Tracklist Below;

1. Badman (feat. M.I) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ekaette (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Gasegbe || MP3


4. Marry Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Flavour || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Limbo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Whine (feat. May D) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jombolo (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Some More (feat. Yung L) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ur Waist (feat. Emma Nyra) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. I Gat It || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kukere || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Little Things || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Sexy Mama (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ur Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Drowning || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Kukere (Remix) [feat. D’Banj] || DOWNLOAD MP3


18. Bust Me Brain || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Somebody (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.