DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pdot O – Under the Sun • illuminaija
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pdot O – Under the Sun

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pdot O – Under the Sun


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pdot O – Under the Sun

Pdot O Under the Sun. South African Rapper, PDot O lets go of his highly anticipated 2018 album called “Under The Sun” The project comes after the release of his 2018 debut Single “Pholas” which is also on the album.

Tracklist below.

1 Pdot O – Fly

2 Pdot O – UTS (Under the Sun)

3 Pdot O – Angels


4 Pdot O – Love to Africa

5 Pdot O – I Don’t Get It (feat. Tamarsha &Mali D)

6 Pdot O – Bedroom Tales (feat. Angie Santana)

7 Pdot O – Overlooked

8 Pdot O – Memories

9 Pdot O – Celebrate the Roses (feat. Reason)

10 Pdot O – The Last Ballad (feat. Hakeem Anderson)

11 Pdot O – When You’re Down (feat. Rea)

12 Pdot O – Die Never (feat. M2kane, Captain & Rinnie Pizzle)

13 Pdot O – Time Waits for No Man (feat. Donovan Borne)

14 Pdot O – Darkness

15 Pdot O – The Love Ballad (feat. Melina)

16 Pdot O – I’m No Vulture (feat. Thokozile)


17 Pdot O – Pholas (feat. N’veigh, Blaklez, The Fraternity & Sbuda Juice)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Pdot O – Under the Sun Zip


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.