DOWNLOAD Gunna – DS4EVER Album mp3 • illuminaija
Don't Miss

    DOWNLOAD Gunna – DS4EVER Album mp3

    DOWNLOAD Gunna – DS4EVER Album mp3

    – DS4EVER Album Download mp3

    The super talented YSL rapper, Gunna  premieres new project titled “DS4EVER.”

    The new album some of your favourite stars including Future, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch  and many others.

    Enjoy below!

    Gunna – DS4EVER Tracklist:

    1. Private Island
    2. Pushin P (feat. Future & Young Thug)
    3. Poochie Gown
    4. Mop (feat. Young Thug)
    5. Thought I Was Playing (feat. 21 Savage)
    6. P***y Power (feat. Drake)
    7. How You Did That (feat. Kodak Black)
    8. Alotta Cake
    9. Livin Wild
    10. You & Me (feat. Chlöe)
    11. South To West
    12. 25K Jacket (feat. Lil Baby)
    13. Too Easy (feat. Future)
    14. IDK That B*tch (feat. G Herbo)
    15. Flooded
    16. Life Of Sin (feat. Nechie)
    17. Die Alone (feat. Yung Bleu & Chris Brown)
    18. Missing Me
    19. So Far Ahead > Empire
    20. Too Easy (Remix) [feat. Future & Roddy Ricch ] {Bonus

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.