COVER ART + TRACKLIST | Mr 2kay – “Count It All Joy”


Mr 2Kay releases the cover art and tracklist for his ‘Count It All Joy’ EP which will drop on Thursday, 11th February, 2016. The Grafton Entertainment artiste sketched the cover art himself, showing another dimension of his immense artistic gift. The photo used for the back cover was taken by Vogue Italia photographer, IkéUdé– who travelled down to photograph a select few unique African artistes. His other colections include Rihanna and other superstar fashion Icons The Waterside Boy has been steady building momentum for the release of the EP, and he will have the listening party for the project on Wednesday night as he headlines Industry Nite.

1. In The Morning
2. Number 1
3. Count It All Joy
4. Ladder
5. Wombolobo
6. Woods
7. Who No Like Better Thing ft. Jonsers
8. Moniegram ft. Timaya
9. Bad Girl Special Remix (ft. Seyi Shay, Cynthia Morgan)


Don't be selfish...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page
download download music music audio audio mp3 mp3 video video song song album album mp4 mp4 download download music music audio album album audio mp3 mp3 video video


facebook comments:

Leave a Reply