R. Kelly features Wizkid [@wizkidayo] on New Album “Buffet” | View Album Tracklist


It’s happening, folks! And no, it’s not a prank. multi-platinum selling, Grammy Award winning American superstar R. Kelly has just revealed the tracklist for his 13th studio album “Buffet” and our very own Wizkid is on it! *screaming!!!*

“Buffet” will be released worldwide on December 11.

Peep the full tracklist below.

1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic $ex”
3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “$extime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition
**14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid**
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”
17. “I Tried”
!8. “Barely Breathin’”

Don't be selfish...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page
download download music music audio audio mp3 mp3 video video song song album album mp4 mp4 download download music music audio album album audio mp3 mp3 video video


facebook comments:

Leave a Reply