ALBUM TRACKLIST | RunTown – Ghetto University


Eric many entertainment artiste, Runtown is gearing up for the release of his new album titled Ghetto University, The Rappersinger just shared the album art and the tracklist. Check it out below and remember to cop the album when it dropson the 23rd Of November.


1.Money Bag ft. Dj Khaled

2.Let me love You

3.Gallardo ft. Davido

4.The Banger ft. Uhuru (DOWNLOAD)


6.Talk for me

7.Ima  Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno

8.Omalicha Nwa

9.Tuwo Shinkafa ft. Barbapappa

10.Ghetto University

11.Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid(DOWNLOAD)


13.Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid

14.My Guyz ft. Anatii

15.Sarki Zaki ft. M.I X Hafeez

16.Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccan Version)

17.Na So the Story Go

Don't be selfish...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page
download download music music audio audio mp3 mp3 video video song song album album mp4 mp4 download download music music audio album album audio mp3 mp3 video video


facebook comments:

Leave a Reply